Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

同方泰德國際科技有限公司*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1206)

NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the extraordinary general meeting (the "**Meeting**") of Technovator International Limited (the "**Company**") will be held on 27 August 2013 at 10:00 a.m. at 66 Tannery Lane, #04-10/10A, Sindo Industrial Building, Singapore 347805, for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, to pass with or without amendments as an ordinary business the following ordinary resolutions:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS

- (1) "THAT the New Sales Agreement (including the Proposed Annual Caps) (as defined in the circular of the Company dated 9 August 2013) and the transactions contemplated thereunder, be and are hereby approved, confirmed and ratified."
- (2) "THAT the New Purchase Agreement (including the Proposed Annual Caps) (as defined in the circular of the Company dated 9 August 2013) and the transactions contemplated thereunder, be and are hereby approved, confirmed and ratified."

By order of the Board
Technovator International Limited
Lu Zhicheng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 August 2013

^{*} For identification purpose only

Principal place of business in Hong Kong: Unit 1602–03, Tower 1 China HK City 33 Canton Road Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Hong Kong

Registered Office:
66 Tannery Lane
#04-10/10A
Sindo Industrial Building
Singapore 347805

As at the date of this notice of the Meeting, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Seah Han Leong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lu Zhicheng, Dr. Li Jisheng, Mr. Liu Tianmin and Mr. Ng Koon Siong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony, Mr. Chia Yew Boon and Ms. Chen Hua.